Health Centre

Health Centre copy


HEALTH CENTRE 

Phone: (807) 876-4553

Fax: (807) 876-1615

Mailing Address: c/o Health Centre  P.O. Box 609  Longlac, ON  P0T 2A0

Location: 202 Otter Street,  Long Lake #58 First Nation, ON  P0T 2A0


HEALTH DIRECTOR 

Health Director and Councillor, Judy Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 235

Email: Judy.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca


FAMILY SUPPORT

Family Well Being Worker (Full Time) Roseanne Legarde

Phone: (807) 876 2292 - ext 244

Email: Roseanne.Legarde@longlake58fn.ca

Victim Service Worker/Family Well Being Worker (Part Time) Cheyenne Patabon

Phone: (807) 876 2292 - ext 244

Email: Cheyenne.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker, Amy Patabon

Phone: (807) 876 2292 ext. 234

Email: Amy.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

Family Support Worker, Mary Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 232

NNADAP/Family Support Worker and Councillor, Patrick Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 233


ONTARIO WORKS

Social Services Manager, Denise Bouchard-Wood

phone: (807) 876 2292 - ext 226

Email: Denise.bouchard@longlake58fn.ca 

Ontario Works Coordinator, Hilary Chapais (Maternity Leave) 

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 226

Email: Hilary.chapais@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Caseworker, Shirley Tyance

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 237

Email: Shirley.tyance@longlake58fn.ca

Ontario Works Caseworker, Faye Shebagabow (On Leave)

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 236

Ontario Works Caseworker, (Part-time) Mindy Chapais

Phone: (807) 876 2292 ext. 227

Email: Mindy.chapais@longlake58fn.ca 

Ontario Works Assistant, Pauline Dore

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 240

Ontario Works Addictions Worker, Harold Tookenay

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 238

Employment Counsellor, George Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 225

Email: George.muckaday@longlake58fn.ca


© Long Lake #58 First Nation November 2017