Band Administration Building

Band Office copy


BAND ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079

Fax: (807) 876-2757

Mailing Address: c/o Band Office  P.O. Box 609  Longlac, ON  P0T 2A0

Location: 209 Otter Street,  Long Lake #58 First Nation, ON  P0T 2A0


CHIEF

Chief, Veronica Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 224

Email: Veronica.waboose@longlake58fn.ca


BAND MANAGER 

Band Manager and Councillor, Henry Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 228

Email: Henry.waboose@longlake58fn.ca


HUMAN RESOURCES 

Director Human Resources, Ammar Riaz

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 240

Email: Ammar.riaz@longlake58fn.ca


EMPLOYMENT

Employment Counsellor, Shirley Tyance

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 237

Email: Shirley.tyance@longlake58fn.ca

Employment Counsellor, George Muckaday

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 225

Email: George.muckaday@longlake58fn.ca


FINANCE

Finance Manager and Councillor, Anthony Legarde

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 222

Email: Anthony.legarde@longlake58fn.ca

Finance Assistant, Sharon Karhunen

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 231

Email: Sharonkarhunen@58education.com


ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Administrator Assistant, Gale Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Gale.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Comprehensive Community Planner, Noreen Agnew

Phone: (807) 876-2292 ext. 241

Email: Noreen.agnew@longlake58fn.ca

Community Communication Liaison Officer, Ervin Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 243

Email: Ervin.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Community Consultation Coordinator, Sheri Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Sheri.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca

Consultation and Development Coordinator and Councillor, John O'Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 239

Email: John.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca

Economic Development Officer, Darcy Waboose

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 241

Email: Darcy.waboose@longlake58fn.ca

Mine Liaison, Anisa O’Nabigon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 230

Email: Anisa.onabigon@longlake58fn.ca


HOUSING

Housing Manager, Scott Desmoulin

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 229

Email: Scott.desmoulin@longlake58fn.ca


LANDS

Land Management Coordinator, Lacey Garrett

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 242

Email: Lacey.garrett@longlake58fn.ca


MEMBERSHIP

Membership Clerk and Main Secretary, Valarie Patabon

Phone: (807) 876-2292 or (800) 463-8079 ext. 221

Email: Valerie.patabon@longlake58fn.ca

© Long Lake #58 First Nation March 2017